Full width home advertisement

Señal online

Temporada 2022

Galería Rockstars

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

U.D.O. Dominator Tour 2011


1 The Bogeyman 
2 Dominator 
3 Independence Day 
4 The Bullet and the Bomb 
5 Restless And Wild (Accept cover)
6 Son Of A Bitch (Accept cover)
7 Thunderball 
8 Vendetta 
9 Princess of the Dawn (Accept cover) 
10 Guitar Solo 
11 Midnight Mover (Accept cover) 
12 Man and Machine 
13 Animal House 
14 Metal Heart (Accept cover) 
15 Holy 
16 Balls to the Wall (Accept cover) 

Encore :

17 I'm a Rebel (Accept cover) 
18 Burning (Accept cover) 
19 Fast as a Shark (Accept cover)

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Gracias por tu comentario.

Bottom Ad [Post Page]